Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

1997-1999 Makali'i

File Description Size Format  
Makalii_97_99.pdf Adobe Acrobat pdf 24.5 MB Adobe PDF View/Open

Item Summary Han, Carolyn Friedman, Bonnie Lee, Juliet Tokuno, Kenneth Cronwall, Brian Morrigan, Betsy Rowe, Sharon Chess, Sonia Okuma, Ellen Kosanke, Suzanne Oaks, Jaelle Zutnik, Lou Calfee, Jane Saviano, Jerry Ciotti, Joseph Lafferty, T.M. Kamei, Marlene Hershinow, Shel Ragains, Alan Coad, Kermit 2021-08-27T20:09:43Z 2021-08-27T20:09:43Z 1999
dc.description Editorial board: Judy Guffey (chair), Diane Ferreira, Marcia Roberts-Deutsch, Gary Pak, Gerald D. Browne, Patricia Kennedy, Gail Ainsworth, Toni Martin, Cammie Matsumoto. Chancellor for Community Colleges: Joyce S. Tsunoda. Cover art: Jennifer Owen.
dc.description.abstract The 1997-1999 edition of Makali'i, a journal of original works including art, poetry and short stories composed and written by faculty and staff in the University of Hawai'i community colleges.
dc.format.extent 85 pages
dc.language.iso en-US
dc.publisher Office of the Chancellor for Community Colleges
dc.rights Copyright 1999 University of Hawai'i
dc.source Scanned from Kapi‘o Office physical collection. EPSON 10000XL.
dc.subject.lcsh American literature -- Hawaii
dc.subject.lcsh American poetry -- Hawaii
dc.subject.lcsh American literature
dc.subject.lcsh Literature -- Hawaii
dc.subject.lcsh Hawaii
dc.subject.lcsh 1900-1999
dc.subject.lcsh Periodicals
dc.subject.lcsh Short stories, American -- Hawaii
dc.title 1997-1999 Makali'i
dc.title.alternative The Journal of the University of Hawai'i Community Colleges
dc.type Journal
dc.type.dcmi Text
dc.format.digitalorigin reformatted digital
Appears in Collections: Makaliʻi The Journal of the University of Hawaiʻi Community Colleges

Please email if you need this content in ADA-compliant format.

Items in UH System Repository are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.